Brontosaurs and Bling

Brontosaurs and Bling

Dear Mr. Time's first album for forty four years,  available to download through all online shops (itunes, Amazon, Spotify etc.) and as a CD from Amazon on Demand

# Title  
1    01 Pig Heaven
2    02 In '67
3    03 I Don't Understand
4    04 Like The First Time Again
5    05 On Hallowed Ground
6    06 It's Only Love-Tomorrow is Another Day
7    07 Sitting In An English Garden
8    08 Pigs In Outer Space
9    09 Butterflies Are Free
10    10 The Universe In My Heart
11    11 Streetwise
12    12 Songbird In The Rain
13    13 Peru (Reprise)


The basket is empty

Media Player

Grandfather -edited compilation (all tracks)Grandfather -edited compilation (all tracks)Dear Mr. Time

Member Login

Don't have an account?
Sign in with a network ID or create a new one:


No events to display
Get a free website at © Dear Mr. Time Terms & Conditions powered by get-ctrl

Sending Data

Taking too long?